Who Are we?


The above photo was taken in June 2014 at our 110th Anniversary Gala.

From left to right:
Colonel Martin Newman – Past President
Carl Goldberg – Vice President
Martin Kloos – Chairman & Treasurer
Rabbi Yanky Prijs – Rabbi
Wallace Davis – Gabbai

Not shown (but just as important!):
Jack Crowley – President
Nigel Brown – Cemetery Officer
Judy Cailler – Office Administrator